

ABHILASHI UNIVERSITY

Chail Chowk, Tehsil Chachyot, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)

Ph: 01907-292611,292607 Fax: 01907-292607

Email: $\underline{regabhilashi@gmail.com}$, $\underline{registrar.au@abhilashi.in}$ website: $\underline{www.abhilashiuniversity.in}$

Ref. No.: AU/Acad-42/2022-22/468

Date: 25/06/2022

NOTIFICATION

In suppression to the office Notification No. AU/ Acad-42/2020-21/840 dated 20/11/2020 and as per the UGC guidelines, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the University is reconstituted as under the planning, guiding and monitoring Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Enhancement (QE) activities of the University:

S.No.	Composition	Name	Designation/ Address	IQAC Designation
1.	Chairperson	Prof. H. S. Banyal	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Abhilashi University	Chairman
2.	Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)	Dr. Shivali Singla	Professor, School of Pharmacy, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. Vishal Sharma	Associate Professor, School of Ayurveda, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. Neetu Sharma	Assistant Professor, School of Basic Sciences, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. Ravinder Kumar	Associate Professor, School of Agriculture, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. Monika Sharma	Assistant Professor, School of Veterinary, Abhilashi University	Member
3.	One member from the Management	Dr. Promila Abhilashi	Dean, Faculty of Education, Basic Sciences & Humanities, Abhilashi University	Member from Management
4.	Few Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Sachin Goyal	Dean Academics, Abhilashi University	Member
		Er. Kapil Kapoor	Registrar, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. Amit Chaudhary	Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. D.R. Thakur	Dean, Faculty of Agriculture & Veterinary, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. D. K. Mishra	Dean, Faculty of Ayurveda & Health Sciences, Abhilashi University	Member
		Dr. Devender Sharma	Dean, Engineering & Management, Abhilashi University	Member
5.	One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni	Sh. Prem Singh	Samyojak, Sant Nirankari Prabandhan, Kathial	Local Society Member
		Mr. Deepak Abhilashi	BAMS, Student, Abhilashi University	Student Member
		Dr. Abhishek Soni	Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy, Abhilashi University	Alumni
6.	One nominee each from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Mr. Baldev Thakur	AGM, Macloods Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Baddi	Employer
		Mr. Rajesh Sethi	Sharp India Furniture Solutions, Jalandhar	Industrialist
		Mrs. Asha Kumari	VPO Balt, 1 shsil Balh, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)	Stakeholder
7.	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/ Director of IQAC	Dr. Parikshit Sharma	Associate Picfessor, School of Basic Sciences, Abhilashi University	Director

Copy of the following Information:

- 1. All above-mentioned officers.
- 2. PA to Hon'ble Chancellor, Pro-Chancellor and Vice Chancellor.

REGI**STRUR[®]**Abbitashi University, Enailchowk
Teh. Chachyot, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)