

ABHILASHI AYURVEDIC COLLEGE AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Chail Chowk, Tehsil Chachyot, Distt-Mandi (H.P.)

Email: drabhilashi@gmail.com, website: www.abhilashiuniversity.ac.in

Ref. No :- ABHI /AYU/2023-24/2964

Dated:- 30-11-2023

Notification

In continuation to notification no ABHI /AYU/2022-23/2465 dated 28/04/2023, as per the decision at the office of the Principal/Dean, the **College Council** has been reconstituted on dated 30-11-2023 as Under:

List of Members of College Council		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dharmendra Kumar Mishra,	Chairperson
	Dean cum Principal.	
2	Dr. Monika Sharma	Member
	Professor (Kaumarbharitya)	
3	Dr. Sukhwinder Pal Singh	Member
	Professor (R. S. B & K)	
4	Dr. Yogesh Sharma	Member
	Professor (Kayachikitsa)	
5	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member
	Associate Prof. (Samhita & Shiddhanta)	
6	Dr. Divya Deepak	Member
	Associate. Professor (Shalya Tantra)	
7	Dr. Vinod Katoch	Member
	Associate (Dravyaguna Vigyan)	
8	Dr. Abhinav Rathore	Member
	Associate Prof. Panchakarma	
9	Dr. Rahul	Member
	Associate. Prof. (Shalakya Tantra)	
10	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	Member
	Associate. Prof. Kayachikitsa	
11	Dr. Vishal Sharma	Member
	Associate Prof. (Kriya Sharir)	
12	Dr. Vikrant Sharma	Member
	Associate Prof. (Swasthavritta)	
13	Dr. Aditi Gautam	Member
	Associate Prof (Prasuti Tantra evum Stri Roga)	
14	Dr. Nitin Kumar	Member
	Associate. Prof. (Agad Tantra)	
15	Dr. Nitish Bhardwaj	Member
	Assistant Prof. (Rachana Sharir)	
16	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar (Parents Representative)	Member

PRINCIPAL
Abhilashi Ayurvedic College &
Research Institute
Chail-Chowk, Distr. Mandi (H.P.)