

## ABHILASHI UNIVERSIT

(A University estd. under State Act & 'B+'ACCREDITED by NAAC) Chailchowk, Tehsil Chachyot, Distt. Mandi (H.P.) Phone: 01907-292-607,611, 615 Fax: 01907-292-607

Email: <u>registrar@abhilashiuniversity.ac.in</u>, <u>regabhilashi@gmail.com</u>, website: www.abhilashiuniversity.ac.in

Ref. No. AU/Admin-17/GB/2022-23/324

Dated: 01/06/2023

Member

Member Secretary

## Notification

In pursuance to Section-18 of the Abhilashi University (Establishment and Regulation) Act 2014, the Governing Body of the University is re-constituted as under:

1. Dr. R.K. Abhilashi, Hon'ble Chancellor	Chairman
2. Dr. L.K. Abhilashi, Hon'ble Pro-Chancellor	Member
3. Dr. H.S. Banyal, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Member
4. Sh. Chander Shekhar, Hon'ble MLA	Member
5. Sh. Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Hon'ble MLA	Member
6. Yet to be nominated	Member
7. Yet to be nominated	Member
8. Sh. Rakesh Gupta C/o Print-Now	Member
SCO 11, 1st Floor, Sec. 34 C, Chandigarh	
9. Dr. A. S. Guleria, Retd. Professor, Dept. of Commerce,	Member
HPU, Shimla (H.P.)	
10. Dr. M.L. Modgil, Retd. Principal, Dept. of Tech. Edu.	Member
H. No. 50, HIMUDA Colony, Sanyarda, Mandi	32220 02
11. Mr. B. R. Niak (Retd. Head-Master)	Member

Copy forwarded to:

1. Dr. R.K. Abhilashi, Hon'ble Chancellor

13. Sh. Kapil Kapoor, Registrar

2. Dr. L.K. Abhilashi, Hon'ble Pro-Chancellor

12. Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Deptt. of Education, H.P.

- 3. Dr. H.S. Banyal, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 4. Sh. Chander Shekhar, Hon'ble MLA
- 5. Sh. Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Hon'ble MLA
- 6. Sh. Rakesh Gupta C/o Print-Now, SCO 11, 1st Floor, Sec. 34 C, Chandigarh
- 7. Dr. A. S. Guleria, Retd. Professor, Dept. of Commerce, HPU, Shimla (H.P.)
- 8. Dr. M.L. Modgil, Retd. Principal, Dept. of Tech. Education H. No. 50, HIMUDA Colony, Sanyarda, Mandi
- 9. Mr. B. R. Niak (Retd. Head-Master)
- 10. Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Deptt. Of Education, H.P.
- 11. P.A. to Hon'ble Chancellor, Pro- Chancellor and Vice-Chancellor for information.