

ABHILASHI UNIVERSITY

(A University estd. under State Act & 'B+'ACCREDITED by NAAC)
Chailchowk, Tehsil Chachyot, Distt. Mandi (H.P.)
Phone: 01907-250405, 292-611

Email: <u>registrar@abhilashiuniversity.ac.in</u>, <u>regabhilashi@gmail.com</u>, website: <u>www.abhilashiuniversity.ac.in</u>

Ref. No. AU/Acad-36/2022-23/393

Dated: 03/07/2023

Notification

In pursuance to Section-19 of the Abhilashi University (Establishment and Regulation) Act 2014, the Academic Council of the University is re-constituted as under:

1. Prof. H. S. Banyal, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2. Dr. D. K. Mishra, Dean, Faculty of Ayurveda	Member
3. Dr. Promila, Dean, Faculty of Edu, B. Sciences & Humanities	Member
4. Dr. Devender Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Mgt.	Member
5. Dr. D. R. Thakur, Dean, School of Agriculture	Member
6. Dr. Dev Prakash, Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy	Member
7. Dr. Vivek Chauhan, HOD, School of Physiotherapy	
8. Dr. Jyoti Sondhi, School of Management	Member
9. Dr. Neetu Sharma, School of B. Sciences	Member
10. Dr. Reena, School of Education	Member
11. Dr. Ankita Chaudhary, School of Education	Member
12. Dr. Narbada, Principal, ACE, Nerchowk	Member
13. Dr. Rinlah Sarker Principal TRANSPORT	Member
13. Dr. Biplab Sarkar, Principal, TRAMIET, Tanda, Nerchowk 14. Mrs. Neelam Verma, Librarian	Member
	Member
15. Dr. Kapil Kapoor, Registrar	Member Secretary

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Prof. H. S. Banyal, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Dr. D. K. Mishra, Dean, Faculty of Ayurveda
- 3. Dr. Promila Devi, Dean, School Edu, B. Sciences & Humanities
- 4. Dr. Devender Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Mgt
- 5. Dr. D. R. Thakur, Dean, School of Agriculture
- 6. Dr. Dev Prakash, Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
- 7. Dr. Vivek Chauhan, HOD, School of Physiotherapy
- 8. Dr. Jyoti Sondhi, School of Management
- 9. Dr. Neetu Sharma, School of B. Sciences
- 10. Dr. Reena, School of Education
- 11. Dr. Ankita Chaudhary, School of Education
- 12. Dr. Narbada, Principal, ACE, Nerchowk
- 13. Dr. Biplab Sarkar, Principal, TRAMIET, Tanda, Nerchowk
- 14. Mrs. Neelam Verma, Librarian

Registrar