

ABHILASHI UNIVERSITY

(A University estd. under State Act & 'B+'ACCREDITED by NAAC) Chailchowk, Tehsil Chachyot, Distt. Mandi (H.P.) Phone: 01907-405, 292-611

Email: registrar@abhilashiuniversity.ac.in, regabhilashi@gmail.com, website: www.abhilashiuniversity.ac.in

Ref. No. AU/Admin-37/BOM/2022-23/431

Dated: 25/07/2023

Notification

In pursuance to Section-19 of the Abhilashi University (Establishment and Regulation) Act 2014 the Board of Management of the University is re-constituted as under:

1. Prof. H. S. Banyal, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Chairman

2. Deans of Faculties:

a. Dr. Promila, Dean of Faculty of Edu., B. Sciences & Humanities

Member Member

b. Dr. Devender Sharma, Professor, Faculty of Engg. & Mgmt.

3. Nominating Members of the Sponsoring Body:

Member

a. Dr. Narbada, Principal, ACE, Nerchowk

b. Dr. Biplav Sarkar, Principal, TRAMIET, Tanda, Mandi (H.P.)

Member

4. Two eminent academicians to be nominated by Government:

Yet to be nominated

Yet to be nominated

5. Two persons from amongst Professor and Associate Professor by rotation on the basis of seniority:

a. Dr. Vivek Chauhan, School of Physiotherapy

Member

b. Dr. Divya Deepak Sharma, Faculty of Ayurveda

Member

6. Dr. Kapil Kapoor, Registrar

Member Secretary

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Dr. Prof. H. S. Banyal, Vice-Chancellor
- 2. Dr. Promila, Dean of Faculty of Edu., B. Sciences & Humanities
- 3. Dr. Devender Sharma, Professor, Faculty of Engg. & Mgmt.
- 4. Dr. Narbada, Principal, ACE, Nerchowk
- 5. Dr. Biplav Sarkar, Principal, TRAMIET, Tanda, Mandi (H.P.)
- 6. Dr. Vivek Chauhan, School of Physiotherapy
- 7. Dr. Divya Deepak Sharma, Faculty of Ayurveda
- 8. P.A. to Hon'ble Chancellor, Pro- Chancellor and Vice-Chancellor for information.